Your cart is empty

Mustafa Aagaye - Naat (Urdu/Punjabi)

  • Shipping Weight: 25 grams
  • Units in Stock: 3
  • Product Code: D2H-128


Mustafa Aagaye. Naat in Urdu/Punjabi by Muhammad Shabaz Qamar Faridi. 

11 Tracks: 
1) Bekhud Kiye Daitey Hain 
2) Sachi Baat Sikhate Yeh Hain 
3) Fazl-E- Rabbul Ulaa Aur Kiya 
4) Rab Bhaijda Darooda Diyan Daliyan 
5) Karam Ban Ke Aaye Ata Ban Ke Aaye 
6) Khoob Se Khoob Madinay Ka Safar 
7) Un Ki Mehek Ne Dil Ke 
8) Meri Baat Ban Gayei Hai 
9) Ban Ke Noor-E-Khuda Mustafa Aagaye 
10) Mere Aaqa Aao Ke Muddat Hoeyi Hai 
11) Ae Sabz Gumbad Walay

Add to Cart:

Price Match Request

At, we are committed to offering you our best possible service and  items which are original, of good quality and  value for money. 

We know that price and quality is important to all our customers.   This is why we want to be their first choice. 

Our Price Match commitment is simple - If you find the same item as the one you wish to purchase from our website, cheaper else where and that particular item is in stock with our  competitor, we will not only match their price, we will give you a further 10% discount on that particular item. For obvious reasons, please note that this price match request applies only against our UK based competitors. To use this service, please enter your name, email address and full details of the product you wish to purchase with details about where you have seen the same product being sold at a lower price than ours. We will then check the information provided. Please enter all the requested information in the form below and we will be in contact with you asap, InshAllah!